look into the eyes of the man who kills you

A new realm of interest has engulfed my life during the last week. The malleability of perception has taken over my attention. The inward potential for infinity is fascinating if possible. But what primarily interests me is the degradation of society and the death of ego.

Is it possible to create a realm of 3rd dimensional nature with nothing aside from your mind? I attempt to find out, but with a subconscious fear. What draws the line between insanity and creativity, I ask myself. Is it when fiction becomes reality, when a square becomes a circle, when you get lost inside the deepest caverns of your mind?

I seem to be unable to enter this unique trance because of fear. In this case, it is a trait that I am not ashamed of. It represents a conscience that begs for a limit. But limits implicate boundaries, and boundaries are anti-requisites to cognitive expansion.

Society represents a boundary. The death of society is the goal of this experiment. Why do I fear the result of my own methodization?

Into the dark, I continue to sit, hanging on to a recent opinion, “stability is not a mental state, but a personal one.”

 

“Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for thou art with me” – Psalm 23:4

 

– February 10, 2017

Leave a Reply

